- Clay County State Jim Harbin Student Media Festival Award Winners for 2012-2013

 Awards Ceremony November 22, 2013
- Book Trailer, First Place, Grades 3-5: "Turtle in Paradise" by Coppergate Elementary Lana Peyton, Sponsor: Kim Miskowski
- Book Trailer, First Place, Grades 6-8: "The Secret Zoo" by Shadowlawn Elementary Julia Sowers, Sponsor: Twila Houston
- Comedy, Second Place, Grades 9-12: "Real Life Senioritis" by Ridgeview High
 David Baker, Rasheed Best, Paul Brown, Torian Brown, Greg Castelli, Sean Devin, Joseph
 Dorfman, Skyler Humphery, Mary Jane Kiffmeyer, Ashley Land, Divine Maloney, Courtney
 Murphey, Fallon Scholl, Terrence Smith, Aimee Stutz, Pete Stutz, Khiana Joy Vance,
 Sponsor: Charles LiBretto
- Documentary, Second Place, Grades 6-8: "A Piece of Cake" by Coppergate Elementary Caitlyn Hughes, Cammie Peyton, Sponsor: Kim Miskowski
- Drama, First Place, Grades K-2: "Spaced Out on the Moon" by Keystone Heights Elementary Colton Weaver, Nicholas Williams, Sponsor: Patricia Williams
- Drama, Third Place, Grades 6-8: "Boom at 2:30" by Oakleaf Junior High Joseph Garrigan, Abby Mullis, Mitchell Rossini, Nicholas Farrell, Sponsor: Wendy West
- Instructional Video, First Place, Grades K-2: "How to Hit a Baseball" by Coppergate Elementary
 Ryan Adams, Kaleb Caicedo, Braden Cole, Ely Colon, Nathaniel Mann, Sponsor: Kim Miskowski
- Instructional Video, Second Place, Grades 6-8: "Halloween Safety Tips" by Lake Asbury Junior Regan Cotton and Kayla Johnson, Sponsor: Helen Williams
- News Show, Third Place, Grades K-2: "The Nick Show" by KHE Nicholas Williams, Sponsor: Patricia Williams
- PSA, Second Place, Grades K-2: "Pets are Awesome!" by Coppergate Elementary
 Nate Guzman, Chloe Garner, Emma Morrison, Daisy Vires, Sponsor: Kim Miskowski
- PSA, Second Place, Grades 3-5: "Are YOU a Millionaire? We Are!" by Coppergate Elementary Emma Howle, Allen Hughes, Marisa Kortright, Lana Peyton, Sponsor: Kim Miskowski
- PSA, Third Place, Grades 9-12: "Teen Relationship Abuse" by Middleburg High Josiah Bailes, Sean Bégin, Jessie LaFave, Julia Sypniewski, Sponsor: Kim Lanoux